EPTA

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Representation
1	Mr. Nikam Pankaj Chandrakant	Chairman	Principal
2	Mr. Bankar Vinod Ambadas	V. Chairman	Parent Representative
3	Ms. Chavan Rupali Sagar	Secretory	Teacher Representative
4	Ms. Bankar Manisha Pravin	Joint Secretory	Parent Representative
5	Mr. Chavan Nitin Vasant	Joint Secretory	Parent Representative
6	Mr. Madhavai Pankaj Vitthal	Member	Teacher Representative
7	Mrs. More Abhilasha Gautam	Member	Parent Representative
8	Mr. Deshmukh Dipak Ramnath	Member	Teacher Representative
9	Mrs. Rasal Alka Sanjay	Member	Parent Representative
10	Ms. Khairnar Shital Yogesh	Member	Teacher Representative
11	Mr. Jadhav Mahesh Panditrao	Member	Parent Representative
12	Mrs. Jadhav Dipali Balassaheb	Member	Teacher Representative
13	Mr. Jadhav Ramdas Uttam	Member	Parent Representative
14	Mrs. Londhe Jayshri Rohidas	Member	Teacher Representative
15	Mr. Jadhav Sangramsingh Tirsingh	Member	Parent Representative
16	Ms. Pardeshi Mamta Devisingh	Member	Teacher Representative
17	Mrs. Karande Bhavna Radhakisan	Member	Parent Representative
18	Mr. Bhavsar Smita Mahesh	Member	Teacher Representative
19	Mrs. Pathan Zarin Sameer	Member	Parent Representative
20	Ms. Mhaske Pooja Vijay	Member	Teacher Representative